Customer Testimonials

Here’s what customers are saying:

“We broke down on our way back from a medical appointment in Sioux Falls, SD and my husband had to be on a nebulizer machine.  The service department made sure I had a loaner vehicle to use so we could get home.  I am so thankful.  This isn’t the first time that Chrysler Center has helped me. I know I can count on them!”   -Gail M

“Just GREAT service all around and nothing phoney about it. Have purchased many used vehicles in the last 30 years there and have NEVER been disappointed. Nuff said.” -Keith L.

“The absolute best place to purchase a car. Professional, timely staff who are willing to go that extra mile! My experience with their whole company has been without a doubt the most pleasant experience with a car dealership I have ever had. It’s amazing when the sales people just listen to what you actually want and are there to provide just that. Hell, they even delivered the vehicle right to my doorstep with no extra charges or fees… if more car dealerships ran like this one… the car sales world would be a better place. Love and light to this company and to all who are seeking a pleasant experience with people who know how to provide… especially in these dire times of need.” -Kyle S.

 “This dealership is exceptional and that is why I drive it 200 miles round trip to have my Ram service taken care of.” -E. Nelson

“Very refreshing to go into a dealer service center where customer satisfaction and prompt friendly service is obviously a priority. Thank you for being accommodating with dates and time slots available.” -Chris A

“My family and I have now purchased our third vehicle from ACC and we are always made to feel comfortable and welcomed.  All the staff are patient with questions we have and truly work with you to get you into exactly the vehicle you are looking for.  My family and I will most certainly continue doing business with ACC.” – Michael D.

“Jeff from the service center has been great. Also want to thank Duey at the service counter. I’ve told you before that “Stuff happens”.  Hard to be upset when they are working hard to correct the problem. Early on Jeff gave me his business card and told me i could contact him if i had issues. You couldn’t afford to pay for the good press that your dealership received following that one simple gesture. Like my wife says. “This is the way a dealership should be run”.  Thank you.” -Jack N


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Tony and C. Grey kill it. Found my daughter a great vehicle, took time to test and take care of everything including delivering it as a surprise gift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Was great to work with and went out of his way to help find what I was looking for. Would buy more vehicles from Calvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Love the professional service I received from Darin Ross on my new vehicle. I truly trust him to give me the best deal and make things as easy as possible for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

AJ went above and beyond to ensure I got the best value for my money when I bought a car for my grandson that graduated high school this year. I was so impressed with the service and the car that I went back to him to upgrade vehicles for myself. I couldn't be more pleased with my new car and once again, AJ provided amazing customer support and a genuine willingness to do all he could to get me the best value for my money. I will definitely recommend Aberdeen Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Jordan went out of his way for us when we contacted him about a Chrysler 300 and then added we would also like a 2018 or 19 Impala. We gave him our "specs" on what we wanted and he looked until he found us a 2018 Impala in Scottsbluff, NE. He was very cordial and under no circumstances did he pressure us to purchase it especially after having to cancel 3 times getting up there from Watertown to check it out (2 blizzards and 1 funeral!) and it is Chevy--not a Chrysler. The car was absolutely spotless and runs like a charm. So far love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

No pressure, spent lots of time with us. Showed us 3 different vehicles and told us similarities and differences. Let us drive any and all of them. Was very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Always courteous and professional! This is the 5th time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them, and the service just gets better and better. Tanner is a great addition to the sales staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Best experience ever! We're happy with our new Jeep Cherokee! Couldn't ask for a better experience! We will be repeat customers. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Absolutely love my Durango srt and had a pleasant process!! Everything went just as I was told the vehicle came in and was exactly what I wanted!Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I saw a really unique colored Jeep on 6th Ave here in Aberdeen. The day before we had 16 inches of snow and when I went out to drive, I felt very unsafe in the car I was in. I inquired about the Jeep online and was set up 1/2 later to meet with Landon. When I arrived the Jeep had not yet made it to the dealership. Landon showed me the waiting area that had different drinks and cookies. When the Jeep arrived I was introduced to Chris. I felt comfortable with him the minute I met him. He went through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Roger Dykema. Very friendly and helpful! Excellent service through the whole process. Sales and finance was prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

This is the 2nd ram I have purchased and like the first one . Sales and finance was prompt friendly and very helpful thank you Roger and Kaden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

My wife and I both just picked up new Ram 1500 pickups the other day and once again had excellent service all the way through the process of getting everything squared away..Quite happy with the new trucks. Great couple of guys you have working there in the Sales and Finance departments!! Make sure they stick around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I am very pleased with the new vehicle buying experience I had with Aberdeen Chrysler Center. This is our 5th Chrysler vehicle and the staff is always very accommodating and helpful! Justin Bell, Chris Grey, Darren Droog and Kaden Hoglund were wonderful! Duey, Curt and Rachel in service, are wonderful as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

This is our 5th vehicle bought at Aberdeen Chrysler. There is a reason for that and it is the good Sales force and Finance personal, plus we have had real good luck with service. Excellent communication and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Been with salesperson Chris Gross/Aberdeen Chrysler since 2001. I just took delivery of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. This number 6. Perfect experience, every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Chris Grey has been the most courteous salesman I have ever had. Quick, easy deal with no hassles! Great guys to work with & I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I drove three hours to look at a vehicle that I wasn't sure was The One. Turns out it was and, the team at Aberdeen Chrysler made the whole transaction a very pleasant experience. I bought a great vehicle at a good price. Aberdeen Chrysler also gave me a more than fair trade on my old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I've had a good experience with all three purchases over the years and have had excellent service for my vehicles when needed. No pressure sales and fair prices. Chris Grey was excellent to work with and timely took care of my needs. I have enjoyed driving my Ram pickups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

We bought a jeep, from Aberdeen Chrysler Center. Kaden was great to work with. No pressure, just helpful. I will deal with him again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Tristan Dolphus is friendly, helpful, competent, and easy going. There was no sales pressure. I enjoyed working with him and feel that I was treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Tristan Dolphus is excellent at his job! Made the whole process from start to finish simple. Fantastic customer service. Thank you for making my trade and new vehicle purchase so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

The first time I ever cane here to buy a vehicle, ended up being the only place from that day forward. Even with living 1.5hrs away. The dealership is great at doing their best to seek customer satisfaction and customer goals and dreams with desired vehicles and needs. My sales man, if I can claim one, is Tristan Dolphus. He actually became a good friend. But from the very first 5 min, he focuses on what your looking for, desire, and taste. If there ain’t a vehicle in the lot at the time, he makes sure to search for one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Happy with service/product and personnel 😊 - appreciated having the vehicle delivered to my house with the time frame discussed with the salesman. Good day to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

From me shopping online, test driving, financing and signing. It was painless. I felt comfortable & enjoyed my purchase. I will be purchasing all my vehicles w/Aberdeen Chrysler from now on. And recommending anyone else to as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I'd never dealt w/ Aberdeen Chrysler Ctr before, but will definitely consider returning. They were very courteous & helpful, and made the buying experience simple & painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Took my car in for service, they discovered the struts needed replacing, did the repair plus I picked up a freshly washed vehicle, what a nice surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Chris Gross makes purchasing a car a comfortable experience. No pressure. A professional from start to finish! Will always recommend him to everyone I see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Roger Dykema, was a pleasure to work with, very informed and answer all my questions I had about the New Jeep Grand Cherokee. I felt very comfortable purchasing my new vehicle, after dealing with Roger. This is the BEST Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep Dealership in the Tri-State Area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Aberdeen Chrysler had a nice Variety of pickups to choose from, great service, no pressure and a very fair price!!! Very cute staff members really enjoyed visiting with everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

After not being able to find the exact upgrade I wanted for a new Jeep I went to see Derek. He actually listened to what I wanted instead of trying to push me in a direction I clearly stated I didn't want to go in. Putting pressure on me and making me feel uncomfortable doesnt make me want to buy a vehicle. But Derek didnt do that. He listened and did a wonderful job! He has helped me purschase my last two jeeps! He always finds exactly what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Good crew there at Aberdeen Chrysler, bang bang. Good times thank you all. Shout out to Tony, Kaden, Landon, Jason, my dude Chad Lyke, and the big Toby D!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

I live in Mitchell and was reluctant to purchase a car over the phone but was looking for a certain vehicle and they had it. The customer service was outstanding. The car was delivered to my home and was exactly as it was described to me. It had a small mechanical issue, they took care of it without issue. I drove it out the driveway 4,000 miles over the next two week, am thrilled with the vehicle. Would absolutely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Absolutely the best detail I have ever had. The service was amazing and so nice. Highly recommend Chrysler Center of Aberdeen. Amazing, friendly, nice , A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I had a antifreeze leak on my 2014 ram diesel,first problem I’ve had so I called them about the problem and told them my situation my daughter was gonna bring the pickup down for me,they said if she has trouble not to worry they would get it there just to call them I thought that was pretty good service and they had the problem fixed in a couple hours. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I have dealt with many dealerships as we buy/lease every few years for the last 15 years. Aberdeen Chrysler center has got all my business from now on. Chris grey is a fantastic salesman and doesnt disappoint everytime. We tell him what we want and what we want to pay and they do their best to accomplish it. Other dealerships try to sell you something that fits what they want, not Aberdeen Chrysler center. Evan when they were not able to meet our needs one time they thanked us for the opportunity and wished us the best, they didnt try ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Was able to get out of my high financing and my loan that I was very much upside down on with the last dealership I used. Got into a nice new Jeep for a lot less than my 3 year old used car. Great service and it was delivered to me. I’ll definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I told Tony what I wanted and he went online and found it for me He made sure that it was in tip top condition he had it detailed and it was like a new car Our last 3 cars were purchased from Aberdeen Chrysler and we had great experience on all 3 If you want a great deal go to Aberdeen Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I went in to check out a brand new Jeep as I was interested in upgrading. Allen jumped in and helped me choose which Jeep would be the best fit for me. He showed me all of the “bells and whistles” that the car had and answered any questions that I had. I went in about a week later to test drive it for myself, and the car was my own two days later. I’m in love with my new Jeep and will definitely buy from Aberdeen Chrysler again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Their staff was helpful in making sure I was a pleased customer. The management worked with me well to make sure I left happy with what I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

The Aberdeen Chrysler team is very good. Justin was a great representative. They had an offer we couldn't refuse. We got a quality vehicle and at a modest price with no down payment. All I can say is we are very pleased. All high marks today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I live 60 miles north of the dealership. I didn't have a way to get my vehicle home and the salesman Juan G. came and picked me up the following morning and drove me back to the dealership to pickup my vehicle. It was 20 below on the thermometer that morning and he went above and beyond by warming up my vehicle for me when we arrived at the dealership as I sat in where it was warm and enjoyed coffee and treats. I have been totally impressed with my used vehicle purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Buying my first vehicle was going to be a stressful situation, I thought. But, with the help of Tristan Dolphus, and everyone else at Aberdeen Chrysler, it made the process very simple and I couldn't have been antmore satisfied with my purchase. Thank you everyone at Aberdeen Chrysler for making my first vehicle purchase an easy and successful one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Outstanding customer service, friendly staff. I will recommend to all my friends. I went just looking for a use car to used for going work, the person who worked with me was friendly and for sure I will come back soon to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

I live 5 blocks from Charbonneau Car Center in Dickinson ND. I would rather drive the 297 miles to Aberdeen Chrysler and have my vehicle looked at correctly and have friendly service. Charbonneau Car Center has a joke of a service department compared to the superior Aberdeen Chrysler. After my last visit with the customer service in Aberdeen I will only purchase my vehicles through them. Best service I've ever delt with and they are always nice and willing to help. I send everyone to Aberdeen to purchase their next vehicle. Just hands down they are better then everyone else. 5 stars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Last visit w/Ram that had warning indicator light for electronic throttle control error. Called dealership late Saturday and had appointment for Monday AM. It took about 1/2 for the tec to diagnose the issue, correct it and I was on my way. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Heard some noises so had them take a look at my vehicle. They checked it out the same day. It makes you feel safe and secure to know they are looking out for you and your vehicle. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Great customer service fast friendly great quality does not have to break the bank if you have any questions about the service work they did they will help you and explain it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Great service even when something went wrong on the vehicle they delivered a rental, fixed mine, then delivered it back to me no questions asked. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Never been there before but the website got me interested. Drove the 2 hours to get there and couldn't have imagined the service I got. The staff was awesome and the deal was unexpected. I love my new truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Aberdeen Chrysler Center have talented, dedicated, and thorough staff who have treated me and my Fiat 500 with great courtesy and care. Chrysler/ Fiat is well represented here in Aberdeen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Went for oil change good servive. Left all small foot print on door that i wiped off only reason not marked excellent thank you ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

When the time came for our lease to end on a competitors car we went into Aberdeen Chrysler Center and met with Darin Ross where he spent time with us showing us different vehicles and options. After we made our final decision and the car we wanted was delivered to the store we met again with Darin to go over the many options the challenger has. He made sure we understood how things worked and that we had no questions. Soon it was time to meet with Chris Grey to get the paperwork signed which he made sure we fully ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

The service dept. did and excellent job. The young lady in scheduling did a wonderful job and the technician was extremely fast and very skilled. I would recommend them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Thanks so much Rachel for taking care of our 1500 Ram. Great Job! Keep up the great job! We'll be back for sure! Impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

We came to Aberdeen Chrysler with apprehension after having a bad experience with our local dealer. We were so impressed at their customer service and selection we went home with 2 new cars. They are upfront with their pricing and gave us a fair trade on our vehicles. We will definitely be return customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

As soon as I got out of my vehicle I was greeted by an employee and treated like they wanted me to be there. I was escorted to the waiting area and when my van was done, I was escorted to the counter to pay. There, I was also informed of a great deal on oil changes that I didn't realize I had since I just bought the van. It wasn't a major job as it was just a tire rotation, but I will definitely be having my service done here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I purchased my vehicle through ACC 2 years ago, and living more than 75 miles away - I needed some assistance that I wasn't receiving in my town of residence. They graciously picked up my vehicle, created a work order, double checked recall notifications, and called before completing any work. They were quick, honest, and admirable! I will continue to purchase vehicles and get my current vehicles serviced here! Definitely a business others can learn what exceptional customer service is all about! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Dennis is so personable and down to earth. He understood what our needs were and worked hard to meet them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

We have purchased several vehicles from Aberdeen Chrysler. We have a Charger and a Citadel from 2016, a Challenger from 2013, an Avenger from 2012, and a Challenger from 2010. We have also visited and purchased from your used car lot. Doug Riley has done all of these transactions for us. We have a good time dealing and we try to give him a challenge to get the best deal possible! He is a good sport about it all. Jeff, in service, really does a good job after the purchase is done. All of your staff are pleasant and good to us, their customers! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

had a howling sound coming from the rear of my vehicle, made a same day appointment, and when they found what they thought the issue in, I was given the cost to replace, I gave them the go ahead and the vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Aberdeen Chrysler for all of your service needs. I have purchased my last 6 ram and jeep vehicles from them, you will not find a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I've told many people in the Bismarck area how great Aberdeen Chrysler is to work with. Every time I've called down to purchase a vehicle it's been a pleasurable experience. I know that I'm going to get a decent price for my trade and a good price on what I'm buying. They have always been able to beat our local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Doug Riley did a top notch job and I will definitely come back to Doug with future purchases. Darren Droog in accecories also did a great job along with the staff that put the accessories on. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

We have always received excellent service from your service center. We will continue to use the service center for any repairs we might need. Hopefully not too soon. Love our new Pacifica. Gerold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Definitely a place to recommend for anyone looking to have a great service and experience! Very friendly people and fantastic customer service! Absolutely loved the quality work! 😄😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

thank you chris grey and brad for the awesome experience in the future we will be dealing with you two . as soon as we got in the pickup to leave my wife looked at me and said. "wow that was way easier then I thought it was going to be, we need to come back here next time" they both did a great job making sure we understood the paperwork and didn't get frustrated when I made them wait a month to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

Great service and I will continue to come to Aberdeen Chrysler when it comes to needing help with a vehicle! Thanks your service is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

We have purchased several vehicles from Aberdeen Chrysler Center over the years and have always received excellent service. We will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

This center is absolutely the very best. I travel a lot and no other center compares to the quality of service I get here at ACC. Now if they would add vacuuming to the front of the car to an oil change I'd give them 6 stars. The professionalism is above grade. Everyone is so friendly kind and caring. They know I travel a lot and always are looking out for my vehicle. Thanks you're the very BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

These folks are the very best. Doug Riley rocks he's just best. Landon and Brad parallel this great center. We've bought 5 vehicles from ACC and each experience has been impeccable. Everyone is so nice kind and caring. The service center here is above 5 stars. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I just absolutely love my new Dodge Journey. Thank you Derrick White and Landon. Thank you all for your hard work. Gee 25 words is too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

It has been 32 years since I purchased a new vehicle and Doug Riley made this a great experience. I have been hanging around car lots since I was just a boy as my dad was selling cars. I know a little about the business, and I am an old car guy. Over those 32 years I drove a number of new Company Cars, and also purchased many mainly for fun and family. I have know Doug Riley for a bunch of years now, but I had not found a used auto that I could purchase from him. Now that I decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

We have purchased numerous vehicles from Aberdeen Chrysler Center and as usual Doug Riley provided us with outstanding service. There might be some salesmen just as good but no one is better than Doug. Took care of everything we asked for. Just a great guy. Thanks Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

Excellent service during a tough time. First truck I bought was totaled and Doug and Ladon found us a new one in just a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Wonderful customer service. We were looking for a new vehicle on line and Aberdeen Chrysler Center seemed to have the best prices around. We called and told them the vehicle we were interested in and they set it aside for us as we are about 100 miles away. This is the second new vehicle we have bought from Aberdeen Chrysler Center and we highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

The staff were very helpful, my service engine light came on as I got close to Aberdeen for the holiday weekend and I had no appointment! They took my vehicle in first thing in the morning as a priority, diagnosed the problems and made the repairs and in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Curt in the service department did a wonderful job taking care of a nagging problem the front end on my 2013 1500 Ram. Problem solved!!!! Thanks again Curt! Rich K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Had Oil Change and Washed Van, with super cleaning on the inside. Our 2006 Town and Country van, looks and smells brand new, inside and out. I would recommend this cleaning service to everyone. Especially as a Christmas gift to your parents, spouse, or to yourself. Well worth it. I was thinking about getting a new van. The 2017's looks fantastic. My daughter wants our 2006 T&C. I am talking with Rich. But this deal may have to wait til Spring. Jerry R. Smith (Retired 3-M'er)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

We just purchased a 2017 Dodge Durango. The staff worked really hard in locating my vehicle. The service was great and the staff were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

I've been with Crysler for some time now. I've bought both new and used . Always have had go service and working out trouble with used. The staff is pro and friendly. Always try hard to get you in when you need to be. This is my car dealer. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

We recently purchased a used Ram 1500, I took it back to the dealership to have running boards, mud flaps, and bed mat installed. Darin and his crew took good care of us. Curt in the service department also did more than I expected in a positive way. Thanks again to Doug Riley in sales for taking care of the key issue!! Sincerely, Rich and Marlys Keller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I was very pleased to be able to test drive multiple Dodge Ram trucks that were in my price range and low mileage. These guys have a great selection of trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

This is the fourth car/truck that we've purchased from ACC. We dealt with Doug Riley, which is always a positive experience. Thanks again ACC for helping us with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

Great selection and great price. All the staff were very friendly and easy to work with. Traded my vehicle in and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

thank you, you all went above and beyond to get what I needed. 10'S across the board. especially DENNY my salesman, he worked very hard and professional, and helped us with our purchase. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

All of the staff was friendly and very fast with helping me with anything I needed. The salesman I dealt with went the extra mile by staying late to help me get into my new Journey and helped me learn about it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

service was the best did a great job on ram pickup and it was still under warranty for being a 2012 and were so good about taking to about the work they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

We've purchased two vehicles from Aberdeen Chrysler/Jeep in the past year, and we couldn't ask for better service. There's no question that we'll continue to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Excellent knowledge of my vehicle and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I am very satisfied and my car is operating efficiently. When i decided to buy new, the salesman showed me many options in vehicles and explained how each could fit my needs. For me, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Purchased and installed accessory for our Dodge Ram pickup. Darren in the Accessories Department is good to work with. Easy to reach and follows up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

we were very happy with the professional personal service when our Dodge 5500 had some DEF issues. Thank you to all who assisted with getting it fixed and helping us through the process and making it easy to come back in the future. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Recently had my 2014 Grand Cherokee in for service and recalls. Very courteous, pleasant and professional staff that I dealt with! Never made you feel like a number to deal with. Duey was excellent to work with. Also the gal in service, think her name is Rachel. She has such a bubbly personality and great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

I recently had an issue with my 2016 jeep. Even though I had not purchased my jeep from the Aberdeen Chrysler center the service department treated me like their own . The professionalism and courteous service has made me a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

They have great service I drive 100 miles no matter what vechile service I need I will definitely be checking there dealership when time for a new vechile

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review