Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

They staff is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back for any future purchases. Sales man was awesome. They gave us the beat deal of any cardealership that we visited. Would recommend Aberdeen Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Keep up the great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

They had a wide variety of cars and the customer service was amazing. Staff is very nice and honest about their cars. They helped fix some things for an additional cost which would of been more expensive otherwise and helped send in the cars for any open recalls on the vehicle. Justin is the guy to go to for sure if you want to find the exact car you're looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Awesome Jackson's, the man !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Allen is such a nice person. I have to say I dont think we would have bought the car that day if it wasnt for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Great deals, fun staff and quick buying.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

My husband and I went out there looking for a used vehicle for his daily commute. The first two vehicles we were interested in were sold before we could get to them, and the others they had in our price range were pretty worked over. We had been there another time last year looking for an SUV for me and had the same experience with the vehicles on their lot being pretty run down and shoddy looking at the lower end of the price spectrum, but that's just a risk you take when you're economy car shopping.So our initial visit this time was a bust, but I asked our sales rep, Roger Dykema to keep an eye out for a vehicle that meets our needs and just a few days later, he called me with a Chrysler 300M that had just came on the floor. It wasn't perfect by any means, but at the price point they were selling it for, it was a great deal and we are quite happy with it. Aberdeen Chrysler itself would only rate 4 stars, but Roger Dykema gets 5++ so be sure to ask for him if you go car shopping in Aberdeen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Went in for a recall on my Jeep and they still did a 51 point inspection and tightened up some clunks I had from suspension build thank you fellas

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review